Reformation Lutheran Church https://www.reformation-nalc.org Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:38:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 https://www.reformation-nalc.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/1478616485.png Reformation Lutheran Church https://www.reformation-nalc.org 32 32 Blessing of the Disaster Tool Trailer October 15, 2019 https://www.reformation-nalc.org/blessing-of-the-disaster-tool-trailer-october-15-2019/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 17:28:23 +0000 https://www.reformation-nalc.org/?p=16655 Join us on October 15, 2019, after the worship service when the NALC Disaster Tool Trailer is Blessed. The trailer will be on the church property for all to see. We want to also thank all those who made this day possible, for their many, many hours of work!

Source

]]>
Weekly Devotions https://www.reformation-nalc.org/weekly-devotions/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:44:01 +0000 https://www.reformation-nalc.org/?p=16646 Weekly Devotions Read More »

]]>
Reformation Lutheran Church supports the use devotions and mediations from Around the Word. Around the Word publishes a weekly devotion with daily meditations. These devotions include a Psalm, Verse, Prayer, and Hymn for the Week, as well as the order of devotion from the Small Catechism. You can download the most recent devotion below, or sign-up to receive these devotions by email.

Source

]]>
Weekly Bulletins and Building Blocks on last page of Bulletin https://www.reformation-nalc.org/weekly-bulletins-and-building-blocks-on-last-page-of-bulletin/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:53:23 +0000 https://www.reformation-nalc.org/?p=16635 bulletin-10-13-19Download...

Source

]]>
Pastor Luke’s Sermons https://www.reformation-nalc.org/pastor-lukes-sermons/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 17:15:36 +0000 https://www.reformation-nalc.org/?p=16598 The Reformationist Podcast Click Here for Pastor Luke’s Sermons.

Source

]]>
Food Fun and Flick https://www.reformation-nalc.org/food-fun-and-flick/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 16:14:43 +0000 https://www.reformation-nalc.org/?p=16609 Beautiful weather and a great turnout made for a successful evening at the 2019 annual Food, Fun, and a Flick event, featuring “Stuart Little”. Hot Dogs and Ice Cream and the BEST Popcorn Barrel Train Rides Arts &.

Source

]]>
First Communion Day https://www.reformation-nalc.org/first-communion-day/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 16:09:47 +0000 https://www.reformation-nalc.org/?p=16566 The Blessing of God’s Grace in the Lord’.

Source

]]>
Reformation Lutheran Church Council https://www.reformation-nalc.org/reformation-lutheran-church-council/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 14:04:58 +0000 https://www.reformation-nalc.org/?p=16555 Reformation Lutheran Church Council Read More »

]]>
Reformation 2019-2020 Church council: President – Larry Reich – Finance/Stewardship Liaison Vice President – Mark Wisler – Property Liaison Secretary – Kristin Brill – Social Ministry Liaison Treasurer – Lee Mills – Mission Team Liaison Kandi Null – Christian Ed Liaison Ray Kneisley – Communications Liaison Joan Hollinger –.

Source

]]>
Sunday School https://www.reformation-nalc.org/sunday-school/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:57:50 +0000 https://www.reformation-nalc.org/?p=12326 Sunday School Read More »

]]>
8221; Reading the Bible Together”. Do you find reading the Bible challenging, difficult, or frustrating? Join our Bible class on Sundays! Over the next few weeks we will open the Bible together and practice some basic skills for reading, comprehending and applying the Bible. The goal is for each one to be able to take home what we practice together and put it to good use The children’.

Source

]]>
Faith Friendship Villa https://www.reformation-nalc.org/faith-friendship-villa/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:20:34 +0000 https://www.reformation-nalc.org/?p=12323 Christmas Eve is Reformation’s opportunity to share the newborn king with our brothers and sisters at Faith Friendship Villa in Mountville. Our special treat in 2019 was a visit by Fairy Tail Acres and their rescue pigs. 2018 featured the one man band.

Source

]]>
Prayer Shawls https://www.reformation-nalc.org/prayer-shawls/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:06:38 +0000 https://www.reformation-nalc.org/?p=12321 A true gift, as prayer shawls are made each year, and prayerfully given to shut-ins, and others in need.

Source

]]>